5 more cities for 144-hour-visa-free policy

5 more China cities will also carry out 144-hour-visa-free policy

From 1 January, 2019, Kunming, Xiamen, Qingdao, Wuhan and Chengdu, these 5 cities in China will also accept the 144-hour-visa-free policy for 53 nationalities who travel to the third nation or territory. This policy has already been worked in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen etc.
This policy hopes to attract more inbound tourists to different area for an easy way without China visa.